accessiblility-icon

Gianluca Menghi

General Manager

gianluca.menghi @elcam-medical.com

Anna Reggiani

Finance and Administration Manager

anna.reggiani@elcam-medical.com

Dimitri Dalmonego

QA/RA & Compliance Manager

dimitri.dalmonego@elcam-medical.com

Marco Alberti

Operations Manager

Marco.Alberti@elcam-medical.com

Giovanni Mauramati

IT & Digital Transformation Manager

giovanni.mauramati@elcam-medical.com

Mario Basaglia

R&D Manager

Mario.Basaglia@elcam-medical.com

Eleonora Reggiani

HR People & Sustainability Manager

eleonora.reggiani@elcam-medical.com