accessiblility-icon

Catalina Gutman

Product Manager, Stopcocks & Manifolds

catalina@elcam.co.il

Gal Halperin

Product Manager, Patient Monitoring & Interventional Procedures

gal.h@elcam.co.il

Denise Geva

Sales Manager Europe

denise@elcam.co.il

Alon Gamliel

Territory Manager, Asia, ME & LATAM

alon.g@elcam.co.il

Carmit Cusacovich

Sales Manager Israel

carmit.c@elcam.co.il

Liana Bruder

Sales Manager Asia Region

liana.bruder@elcam.co.il

Saar Maoz

Customer Service USA & LATAM

saar.m@elcam.co.il

Diana Dayan

Customer Service

diana.d@elcam.co.il

Einav Gutman

Customer Service

einav@elcam.co.il

Marta Lino

Customer Quality Manager, Elcam Medical Israel

marta.l@elcam.co.il