accessiblility-icon

Igal Kohn

CEO

guli@elcam.co.il

Amir Bohadana

Chief Sales Officer

amirb@elcam.co.il

Tsachi Shaked

Chief Business Officer Elcam General Manager E3D

tsachi@elcam3d.com

Shir Raivitz-Bocian

Chief Financial Officer

shir.bocian@elcam.co.il

Israel Dembus

Chief Quality & Regulatory Officer

israel.d@elcam.co.il

Michael Segev

Chief Technology Officer

micha@elcam.co.il

Yaacov Tourgeman

Chief Operations Officer

gingi@elcam.co.il

Tamar Weiszman

Chief Human Resources Officer

tamarv@elcam.co.il

Catalina Gutman

Product Manager, Stopcocks & Manifolds

catalina@elcam.co.il

Gal Halperin

Product Manager, Patient Monitoring & Interventional Procedures

gal.h@elcam.co.il

Alon Gamliel

Territory Manager, Asia, ME & LATAM

alon.g@elcam.co.il

Liana Bruder

Sales Manager Asia Region

liana.b@elcam.co.il

Carmit Cusacovich

Sales Manager Israel

carmit.c@elcam.co.il

Shivani Shivkumar

Customer Service Europe

shivani.s@elcam.co.il

Saar Maoz

Customer Service USA & LATAM

saar.m@elcam.co.il

Diana Dayan

Customer Service

diana.d@elcam.co.il

Einav Gutman

Customer Service

einav@elcam.co.il

Marta Lino

Customer Quality Manager, Elcam Medical Israel

marta.l@elcam.co.il

Tal Ben-Shanan

Customer Complaints Manager, QA

complaints@elcam.co.il

Maayan Millar

QA Customer Service

qasupport@elcam.co.il

Tomer Gil

Marketing Director Vital Signs Monitoring Interventional Cardiology & Radiology

tomer@elcam.co.il

Willer Ghelfi

Senior Director Sales & Account Management

willer.ghelfi@elcam-medical.com

Lisa Gulich

Sales & Account Manager

lisa.gulich@elcam-medical.com

Geri Hernandez

Controller

geri.hernandez@elcam-medical.com

Yolanda Roman

Customer Service Specialist

yolanda.r@elcam-medical.com

Gianluca Dispenza

Regional Sales Manager

gianluca.dispenza@elcam-medical.com

Magali Vincent

Area Manager, Western Europe

mvincent@elcam-medical.com

Georg Hartinger

Area Manager, Germany, Austria & East Europe

ghartinger@elcam-medical.com

Edi Celidoni

Territory manager, Asia and America

edi.celidoni@elcam-medical.com

Gianluca Mariotti

Product Manager & Marketing Director

gianluca.mariotti@elcam-medical.com

Alessia Nasi

Inside Sales Assistant

alessia.nasi@elcam-medical.com

Sara Iotti

Inside Sales Assistant

sara.iotti@elcam-medical.com

Monica Brazzo

Inside Sales Assistant

monica.brazzo@elcam-medical.com

Anton Jarsky

Marketing Director IV therapy and Dialysis

anton@elcam.co.il

Tomer Gil

Marketing Director Vital Signs Monitoring Interventional Cardiology & Radiology

tomer@elcam.co.il

Ilana Engel Regev

Marketing Communications & Clinical Support

ilana.regev@elcam.co.il

Gianluca Menghi

General Manager

gianluca.menghi @elcam-medical.com

Anna Reggiani

Finance and Administration Manager

anna.reggiani@elcam-medical.com

Marco Alberti

Operations Manager

Marco.Alberti@elcam-medical.com

Dimitri Dalmonego

QA/RA & Compliance Manager

dimitri.dalmonego@elcam-medical.com

Giovanni Mauramati

IT & Digital Transformation Manager

giovanni.mauramati@elcam-medical.com

Mario Basaglia

R&D Manager

Mario.Basaglia@elcam-medical.com

Eleonora Reggiani

HR People & Sustainability Manager

eleonora.reggiani@elcam-medical.com

John Liu

Chief Representative China

johnliu02@126.com

Kumi Sakurai

Chief Representative Japan

kumi.sakurai@premopartners.com

Elcam Vision & Mission

Our Values